The NBMCA's Member Municipalities

The North Bay - Mattawa Conservation Authority works closely with its ten member municipalities and the communities they represent. The ten municipalities each have a representative designated to the NBMCA’s governing body - the NBMCA’s Board of Directors.

The NBMCA’s ten member municipalities include:

Bonfield Township
Municipality of Callander
Calvin Township
Chisholm Township
Municipality of East Ferris
Town of Mattawa
Mattawan Township
City of North Bay
Papineau-Cameron Township
Municipality of Powassan