Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are appointed by NBMCA's 10 member municipalities every four years.  The chair and vice chair are elected by the Board members at the Annual General Meeting. 

The following Board Members have been appointed for the 2014-2018 term.

Dave Mendicino - North Bay (NBMCA Chair)

Chris Mayne - North Bay (NBMCA Vice-Chair)

Dave Britton - Powassan

Carole Curran - Mattawan Twp

Jane Lagassie - Bonfield

Lorne Mick - Mattawa

Alvina Neault Papineau-Cameron Twp

Rob Noon - Callander

Ian Pennell - Calvin Twp

Nunzio Scarfone - Chisholm Twp

Jeff Serran - North Bay

Mike Voyer - East Ferris